New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to have real fun and chat let's see what happens

Average love to hang outside and do all kinda of stuff to a sexy real woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size46+ / 105+
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA real woman who knows what she want and needs. No mind games
Our first dateFood movie and what ever else

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Butt

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWhat to make a woman who is sexy and smart and fuck her like she has never been fucked licked kissed cuddled in her life
Fantasy locationAirplane
Fantasy sex partner:Do my lady while she is driving while I make her cum